Bare Facts [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • Little Bit Crazy
  • You Gotta Have Skin
  • Woad
  • Bare Facts
  • Come on In
  • Kite String
  • Aerobatic Pilot
  • Hush, Hush
  • Sour Grapes
  • Doctor Dan
  • Night Freight
  • Friends
  • Walter the Bug
  • Elvis at the K-Mart
  • Temporary Road
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.