Barefaced Chic [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro Chat
  • Painting on the Glitz
  • Mr. Springer
  • Best Seller
  • The Image of Judy
  • Don't Come Back
  • One More Campaign
  • One True Religion
  • Little Lines
  • Painting on the Glitz (Reprise)
  • Kiss and Tell
  • On the Piste
  • Tabasco
  • Give Me a Man
  • Song for Tom
  • Getting It
  • Beetroot Song
  • Flowers in Winter
  • Taking off the Glitz
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.