Basie Rhythm [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Shoe Shine Boy
  • Evenin'
  • Boogie Woogie
  • Oh! Lady Be Good
  • Jubilee
  • When We're Alone
  • I Can Dream, Can't I?
  • Life Goes to a Party
  • Texas Chatter
  • Song of the Wanderer
  • The Dreamer in Me
  • One O'Clock Jump
  • My Heart Belongs to Daddy
  • Sing for Your Supper
  • You Can Depend on Me
  • Cherokee, Pt. 1
  • Cherokee, Pt. 2
  • Blame It on My Last Affair
  • Jive at Five
  • Thursday
  • Evil Blues

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.