Main Content

Basket Case, Vol. 2/Frankenhooker [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Joe Renzetti
Release Date:07/29/2016

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • In and Out of the Hospital
    • Room of Memories/The Nursery
    • Granny Visits the Freakshow
    • Photographer Killed by the Freaks
    • Freaks and Granny at the Barbecue
    • Susan to Duane: "I'm Pregnant!"
    • Find Duane! Chase HIme Down!
    • The Eyeball/Happy Day and Mom
    • Main Titles/Jeffery Redesigns Eliizabeth
    • Jeffery and Parts/Dinner
    • Lookin' for Hookers
    • The Creation/It's Time
    • Elizabeth Kills Her John
    • Elizabeth Comes Back to Life/Jeffery Loses His Head
    • Zoro Killing/The Pimp Is Dead

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.