Main Content

Batman Forever [Music from and Inspired by the Motion Picture] [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Original Soundtrack
Release Date:09/14/2018
Your price for this item is $29.99
Cardmember Offers


  • Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
  • One Time Too Many
  • Where Are You Now?
  • Kiss from a Rose
  • The Hunter Gets Captured By the Game
  • Nobody Lives Without Love
  • Tell Me Now
  • Smash It Up
  • There Is a Light
  • The Riddler