Battle Metal [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Victoriae & Triumphi Dominus
  • As Torches Rise
  • Battle Metal
  • The Land of Hope and Glory
  • The Messenger
  • One More
  • Midnight Sunrise
  • Among Ancestors
  • Sahti-Waari
  • Prologue for R.R.R.
  • Rex Regi Rebellis
  • Katuman Kaiku
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.