Battle Ready [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Battle Ready
  • The Introduction
  • Father Figure
  • Classic Love - Ft. Sharp Skills
  • Worn out Prelude
  • Worn Out
  • On Da' Block - Ft. Crymzon and J.I.G.
  • I Love Jesus
  • Nice Things
  • Can't Go On - Ft. Jay 'El
  • You'll Never Know
  • Strikin' a Pose
  • Much Love
  • Hip Hop - Ft. Willie Will
  • Praise - Ft. Advocate
  • Freestyle
  • The Hard Song
  • Get It Right - Ft. Kalligraphy
  • Rock Like Me
  • Bonus Track - Don't Move Ft. Antjuan Banks (Jay Rebel aka Legit)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.