Be Lifted Up [DVD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Prelude
  • Be Lifted Up
  • Bless the Lord O My Soul
  • You Are My Source
  • This Song I Sing
  • Mighty God
  • Jesus You're Worthy
  • Closer Medley: In Your Presence/Close to Thee/Closer Lord to Thee/I Am
  • Lord You Reign
  • Bow My Spirit
  • Bow My Spirit Prophetic (Reprise)
  • You Will Keep in Peace
  • I'll Pray for You
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.