Beams Presents: Super Flavors (EMI Edition) [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hip-Notic Lady
  • Good Inside
  • It's the Real Thing
  • I Wanna Be Around (With You)
  • Laughter in the Rain
  • Mr. Melody
  • Rhtyhm Rhapsody
  • You're So Beautiful
  • April
  • Give Me One More Chance
  • Shades of September
  • Shack Up Pt. 2
  • Cramp Your Style
  • Lover and a Friend
  • Tighten Up
  • Night of the Wolf
  • McCanna
  • Dindi
  • Nao Adianta
  • Feel Like Makin' Love
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.