Beard of Stars [Bonus LP] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Prelude
  • A Daye Laye
  • Woodland Bop
  • First Heart Mighty Dawn Dart
  • Pavillions of Sun
  • Organ Blues
  • By the Light of a Magical Moon
  • Wind Cheetah
  • A Beard of Stars
  • Great Horse
  • Dragon's Ear
  • Lofty Skies
  • Dove
  • Elemental Child
  • Prelude [Take 1]
  • First Heart Mighty Dawn Dart [Home Demo]
  • A Laye Daye [Home Demo]
  • Organ Blues [Outtake]
  • Black Cat Sittin' on My Shoulder [Home Demo/Take 2]
  • Pavillions of Sun [Home Demo]
  • By the Light of a Magical Moon [Home Demo]
  • Find a Little Wood [Home Demo]
  • Great Horse [Home Demo]
  • Wind Cheetah [Home Demo]
  • Pavillions of Sun [Home Demo/Take 2]
  • Oh Baby [Home Demo]
  • A Beard of Stars [Take 1]
  • Dove [Take 5]
  • Elemental Child, Pt. 1 [Take 1]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.