Beat Goes On [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • March of Potshot
  • Set Me Free
  • Forever Together
  • Million Light Years Away
  • Walk with You
  • Standing in the Shadow
  • Lovely Thing
  • Dance with Me
  • Waltz for Two
  • Ready Go Ok!
  • Piece of Scene
  • Shine in You
  • Power to the Children
  • Bad Dream
  • One Fine Day
  • No Eternity
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.