Beat Goes On [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • March of Potshot
  • Set Me Free
  • Forever Together
  • Million Light Years Away
  • Walk with You
  • Standing in the Shadow
  • Lovely Thing
  • Dance with Me
  • Waltz for Two
  • Ready Go Ok!
  • Piece of Scene
  • Shine in You
  • Power to the Children
  • Bad Dream
  • One Fine Day
  • No Eternity

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.