Beavis and Butt-Head Do America [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Two Cool Guys [Theme from Beavis and Butt-Head Do America]
  • Love Rollercoaster
  • Ain't Nobody,
  • Ratfinks, Suicide Tanks and Cannibal Girls
  • I Wanna Riot
  • Walk on Water
  • Snakes
  • Pimp'n Ain't EZ,
  • The Lord Is a Monkey
  • White Trash
  • Gone Shootin
  • Lesbian Seagull
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.