Beavis and Butt-Head Experience [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Hate Myself and Want to Die
  • Looking Down the Barrel of a Gun
  • Come to Butt-Head
  • 99 Ways to Die
  • Bounce
  • Deuces Are Wild
  • I Am Hell
  • Poetry and Prose
  • Monsta Mack
  • Search and Destroy
  • Mental Masturbation
  • I Got You Babe/Come to Butt-Head (Reprise)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.