Bedtime Story/My Man [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bedtime Story
  • That's When I Feel It
  • Take Me Home and Love Me
  • If This Is Our Last Time
  • Tonight My Baby's Coming Home
  • Love's the Answer
  • I'm Gonna Keep on Loving Him
  • Just as Soon as I Get over Loving You
  • I Got Me a Man
  • Your Love's Been a Long Time Coming
  • Reach out Your Hand
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.