Main Content

Behind the Magnolia Curtain [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Tav Falco, Tav Falco's Panther Burns
Release Date:02/14/2012

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Behind the Magnolia Curtain [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Behind the Magnolia Curtain [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $17.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Come On Little Mama
    • She's the One That's Got It
    • Hey - High School Baby
    • Brazil
    • You're Undecided
    • Ooooee Baby
    • River of Love
    • Snake Drive
    • Blind Man
    • Where the Rio de Rosa Flows
    • Snatch It Back
    • Bourgeois Blues
    • St. Louis Blues
    • Moving On Down the Line
    • I'm on This Rocket
    • Pantherman
    • Love Is My Business
    • Bertha Lou

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.