Behind the Mask [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fantasy
  • The Time Is Right
  • All Too Late
  • Behind the Mask
  • Master of the Deadly Kiss
  • Hold Me Tonight
  • Wake Up
  • Shout It Out
  • Send Me Your Love Tonight
  • Shoot Away the Memory
  • Turning Away from You
  • Sweet Suicide
  • 17
  • Love Comes Easy
  • Sweet Suicide
  • Behind the Mask
  • Fantasy
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.