Believe [DVD]

  • Artist: Celtic Woman
  • SKU: 4566726
  • Release Date: 01/24/2012
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Believe [DVD] - Larger Front
Believe [DVD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $11.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 3)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Awakening
  • Follow On
  • The Foxhunter
  • Nocturne
  • Sailing
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • Black is the Colour
  • The World Falls Away
  • My Heart Was Home Again
  • A Tribute To Broadway
  • Teir Abhaile Riu
  • A Woman's Heart
  • The Water is Wide
  • Green Grow the Rushes
  • You'll Never Walk Alone
  • Smile
  • Walking the Night
  • A Spaceman Came Travelling
  • Ave Maria
  • Mna Na Heireann
  • The Parting Glass
  • The Making of/Behind the Scenes

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Captures the moments

    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    My wife and I attended the concert in Detroit, MI. I bought her this DVD as a rememberance. It is pretty much is the same concert, and keeps the memories of being there. Do note that the DVD has Lisa Kelly before she left on maternity. The concert in 2012 has the new girl, Susan McFadden (who is still great). If you haven't seen them in person, this really gives you a feel of being there.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Can't beat Celtic Woman

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    I still remember the first time I heard CW and they have yet to disappoint. Their songs really lift me up and provide fabulous stress release. Their performances have evolved over the years and this album does not disappoint.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful Voices

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    This is my second Celtic Women DVD. This one is good and entertaining, however the concert from Slane Castle is better. It may be because there are only 3 main performers (singers) on this DVD vs 5 in the Slane Castle one. Both are good., however.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.