Best of Billie Holiday [Sony Jazz] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Man I Love
  • Summertime
  • It's Like Reaching for the Moon
  • A Fine Romance
  • I'll Get By
  • My Man
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Solitude
  • Georgia on My Mind
  • Night and Day
  • I Cover the Waterfront
  • All of Me
  • God Bless the Child
  • Gloomy Sunday
  • Her Orchestra
  • For Heaven's Sake
  • You Don't Know What Love Is
  • I'm a Fool to Want You
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.