Best of Dusty Springfield [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Only Want to Be with You
  • Wishin' and Hopin'
  • You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
  • Little by Little
  • All I See Is You
  • I'll Try Anything
  • The Look of Love
  • I Close My Eyes and Count to Ten
  • If You Go Away
  • The Windmills of Your Mind
  • Am I the Same Girl
  • Son of a Preacher Man
  • A Brand New Me
  • How Can I Be Sure
  • A Song for You
  • (They Long to Be) Close to You
  • This Girl's in Love with You
  • I Just Don't Know What to Do with Myself
  • Anyone Who Had a Heart
  • That Old Sweet Roll (Hi-De-Ho)
  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  • Oh No Not My Baby
  • You Don't Own Me
  • La Bamba
  • Sunny
  • Something in Your Eyes
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.