Best of Emmylou Harris [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • One of These Days
  • Sweet Dreams
  • To Daddy
  • [You Never Can Tell] C'est La Vie
  • Making Believe
  • Easy From Now On
  • Together Again
  • If I Could Only Win Your Love
  • Too Far Gone
  • Two More Bottles of Wine
  • Boulder to Birmingham
  • Hello Stranger

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.