Best of Hayseed Dixie [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Highway to Hell
  • You Shook Me All Night Long
  • Whole Lotta Rosie
  • Walk This Way
  • Fat Bottom Girls
  • I'm Keeping Your Poop
  • Detroit Rock City
  • Ace of Spades
  • Black Dog
  • War Pigs
  • Holiday
  • Kirby Hill
  • Duelling Banjos
  • Breaking the Law
  • I Don't Feel Like Dancing
  • She Was Skinny When I Met Her
  • Born to Die in France
  • Set Myself on Fire
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.