Best of Italo Disco, Vol. 12 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Can Set Me Free
  • Let's All Dance
  • Ciao Boys
  • Changes of the Heart
  • Hey Robin
  • Over Again
  • Dancing in the Dark
  • Everything You Love
  • Midnight Dancer
  • Be My Lover
  • Check It Up
  • Midnight Girl
  • Excited for Love
  • I'm Loosing You
  • Midnight
  • Soundly Computed
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.