Best Of Rick Springfield [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Jeesie Girl
  • Love Somebody
  • I've Done Everything For You
  • Love Is Alright Tonite
  • Don't Talk to Strangers
  • American Girl
  • What Kind of Fool Am I
  • Taxi Dancing
  • State of the Heart
  • Language of Love
  • Bop 'Til You Drop
  • Human Touch
  • Celebrate Youth
  • Rock of Life
  • Affair of the Heart
  • Souls
  • Don't Walk Awy
  • Like Father, Like Son
  • My Father's Chair
  • Living in Oz
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.