Best of Shoji Suzuki [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Suzakake No Michi
  • Mori No Komichi
  • Shine
  • Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  • Amapola
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Softly as in a Morning Sunrise
  • Georgia on My Mind
  • Shiny Stockings
  • Moonglow
  • I Surrender, Dear
  • Man I Love
  • 'S Wonderful
  • Send in the Clowns
  • Misty
  • Shadow of Your Smile
  • Lover Come Back to Me
  • As Time Goes By
  • Memories of You
  • Suzukake No Michi
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.