Best Of The Icicle Works [CD]

  • Artist: The Icicle Works
  • SKU: 22830397
  • Release Date: 11/27/2001
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Best Of The Icicle Works [CD] - Larger Front
Best Of The Icicle Works [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $13.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hollow Horse (Long Version)
  • Love Is a Wonderful Colour
  • Birds Fly (Whisper to a Scream)
  • Understanding Jane (92 Version)
  • Shit Creek
  • High Time (Acoustic)
  • Who Do You Want For Your Love?
  • Evangeline
  • Little Girl Lost
  • When It All Comes Down (92 Version)
  • Starry Blue Eyed Wonder
  • Out of Season
  • Kiss Off
  • Up Here in the North of England
  • Firepower
  • Blind

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    New wave sound

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    Good old new wave music hits that I enjoy over and over again

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.