Between Here and Gone [CD]

  • Artist: Mary Chapin Carpenter
  • SKU: 17794745
  • Release Date: 04/28/2009
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Between Here and Gone [CD] - Larger Front
Between Here and Gone [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $4.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • What Would You Say to Me
  • Luna's Gone
  • My Heaven
  • Goodnight America
  • Between Here and Gone
  • One Small Heart
  • Beautiful Racket
  • Girls Like Me
  • River
  • Grand Central Station
  • The Shelter of Storms
  • Elysium

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    MCC just keeps getting better all the time!


    Another MUSICAL MOSAIC MASTERPIECE! Another incredible eclectic collection of Lyrics, storytelling, music composition, and that phenominal one of a kind voice & style. Slammin' just like all her other collections, including the long awaited INCREDIBLY TOUCHING AND MOVING, MUST HAVE Christmas album Come Darkness, Come Light ! SMOKIN' !

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.