Big Bachata Hits 2012 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ya No Puedo Mas
  • No Vuelvas
  • Solo por Ti
  • Tan Solo Tu
  • Yo a Usted la Quiero
  • Que Dios Te Perdone
  • Mi Ultima Letra
  • El Amor Se Llama Contraste
  • No Te Vayas [Bachata Version]
  • Dime Quien Te Amo
  • Seras en Mi
  • No la Recuerdo [Bachata Version]
  • Bandida
  • Una Entre Miles [Bachata Version]
  • Si Me Tocas
  • Quiero Decirte
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.