Big Fat Lie [CD]

  • Artist: Nicole Scherzinger
  • SKU: 25919386
  • Release Date: 10/28/2014
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Big Fat Lie [CD] - Larger Front
Big Fat Lie [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $8.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Your Love
  • Electric Blue
  • On the Rocks
  • Heartbreaker
  • God of War
  • Girl with a Diamond Heart
  • Just a Girl
  • First Time
  • Bang
  • Big Fat Lie
  • Run

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Nicole Scherzinger

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I loved her songs when she was in the group Pussycat Dolls then she went solo she had a cd "Killer Love" loved it so much that she had another one so I got it and enjoyed it.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.