Main Content

Bill Morrison: Collected Works 1996 to 2013 [5 Discs] [DVD]

Release Date:09/23/2014
This set collects sixteen works from experimental filmmaker Bill Morrison including what is widely considered his masterpiece, Decasia. Also in this compendium are Light Is Calling, City Walk, Porch, Highwater Trilogy, Who By Water, Just Ancient Loops, RE: Awakenings, The Mesmerist, Ghost Trip, Spark of Being, The Miners' Hymns, Release, Outerborough, The Film of Her, and The Great Flood.

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together


    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.