Main Content

Billie's Best [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Billie Holiday
Release Date:03/24/2017
Your price for this item is $27.99
Cardmember Offers


  • What a Little Moonlight Can Do
  • A Foggy Day
  • Come Rain or Come Shine
  • Comes Love
  • He's Funny That Way
  • Stars Fell on Alabama
  • Gone With the Wind
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • East of the Sun (And West of the Moon)
  • Everything I Have Is Yours

Included Free