Billy Bragg: Live at the Union Chapel, London [2 Discs] [DVD/CD] [DVD] [2013]

Cardmember Offers


Special Features

  • No one knows nothing anymore - promo video
  • Handyman blues - promo video
  • Handman blues - the outtakes
  • The space race is over - live at the lexington
  • Chasing rainbows - live at Wembley arena
  • Tooth & nail Epk
  • Exclusive interview with Andrew Collins


Billy Bragg: Live at the Union Chapel, London
This concert film captures a 2013 show where the leftist singer/songwriter Billy Bragg performs his entire album Tooth and Nail in its entirety, as well as a number of other selections. The setlist of over two-dozen tracks includes "There Is Power in a Union," "Tank Park Salute," "Waiting for the Great Leap Forwards," "The Man in the Iron Mask," and "The Milkman of Human Kindness." ~ Perry Seibert, Rovi

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.