Birdland Sessions 1952 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Potter's Luck
  • I Can't Get Started
  • Parker '51
  • Long Island Sound
  • Round Midnight
  • Spotlite
  • Yesterdays
  • Woody 'N You
  • Yesterdays
  • The Song Is You
  • I Only Have Eyes For You
  • Move
  • My Old Flame
  • Move
  • I'll Remember April
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.