Birth of a Legend [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rocket
  • Green Tree Boogie
  • Juke Box Cannonball
  • Sundown Boogie
  • Rock the Joint
  • Rockin' Chair on the Moon
  • Dance with a Dolly
  • Real Rock Drive
  • Stop Beatin' Round
  • Crazy, Man, Crazy
  • Watcha Gonna Do
  • Pat- A- Cake
  • Fractured
  • Live It Up
  • Farewell, So Long, Goodbye
  • I'll Be True
  • Ten Little Indians
  • Tearstains on My Heart
  • Icy Heart
  • Candy Kisses
  • Four Leaf Clover Blues
  • My Sweet Little Girl from Nevada
  • Rock Around the Clock
  • Bill Haley Talks About His Early Career to Jacques Barsamian [ Bonus Tr

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.