Bitter Green/Colours of the Dawn/If I Sang My Song [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Jesus Was a Carpenter
  • The Gypsy
  • Lord Thomas & Fair Ellender
  • The Kilfenora Jig
  • Fiddler's Green
  • The Story of Isaac
  • Bitter Green
  • The Penny Wager
  • Marcie
  • Reels: The Fair Haired Boy/Kiss The Maid Behind The Barrel/The Dawn
  • The Spanish Lady
  • Hello Friend
  • Crazy Anne
  • Brightness She Came
  • If I Could
  • Angela Davis
  • Colours of the Dawn
  • I'll Be Gone in the Morning
  • Seems So Long Ago, Nancy
  • The Old Man's Tale
  • The Wind in My Hands
  • Won't You Come with Me
  • Border Child
  • If I Sang My Song
  • December Windows
  • I Get to Thinking
  • Continental Trailways Bus
  • Bread and Wine
  • You Ought to Know
  • Going Home
  • The Travelling People
  • The Alamo
  • The Life of the Rover
  • The Alamo
  • The Life of the Rover
  • I Never Will Marry
  • Banks of Claudy
  • The Curragh of Kildare
  • Leaving London
  • My House
  • The Wherefore and the Why
  • Streets of London
  • The Spanish Lady

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.