Black & Blue [Japan 2000 Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Call
  • Shape of My Heart
  • Get Another Boyfriend
  • Shining Star
  • I Promise You (With Everything I Am)
  • Answer to Our Life
  • Everyone
  • More Than That
  • Time
  • Not For Me
  • Yes I Will
  • It's True
  • What Makes You Different (Makes You Beautiful)
  • How Did I Fall in Love With You
  • All I Have to Give (Acapella) (Bonus Track)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.