Black, Brown, White: 3 Shades of Rap, Pt. 2 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Epidemic Massive Death Becomes You
  • Abstract Rude Got It Like That
  • Wildchild Youzafiend
  • Mr. Brady No Love
  • Mr. Brady Soul
  • Kosmic Four Life Iz Sick
  • Wildchild Youzafiend
  • King Tech of the World Famous Wake Up Show Speaks
  • Epidemic Massive Instrumental Death Becomes You
  • Abstract Rude Instrumental Got It Like That
  • Wildchild Instrumental Youzafiend
  • Mr. Brady Instrumental No Love
  • Mr. Brady Instrumental Soul
  • Kosmic Four Instrumental Life Iz Sick
  • Wildchild Instrumentalyouzafiend
  • Outro
  • Scratch Pad
  • Outro 2
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.