Black Foliage: Animation Music, Vol. 1 [Limited Edition] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Opening
  • A Peculiar Noise Called "Train Director"
  • Combinations
  • Hideaway
  • Black Foliage (Animation 1)
  • Combinations
  • The Sky Is a Harpsichord Canvas
  • A Sleepy Company
  • Grass Canons
  • A New Day
  • Combinations
  • Black Foliage (Animation 2)
  • I Have Been Floated
  • Paranormal Echoes
  • Black Foliage (Animation 3)
  • A Place We Have Been To
  • Black Foliage (Itself)
  • The Sylvan Screen
  • The Bark and Below It
  • Black Foliage (Animation 4)
  • California Demise 3
  • Looking for Quiet Seeds
  • Combinations
  • Mystery
  • Another Set of Bees in the Museum
  • Black Foliage (Animation 5)
  • Hilltop Procession (Momentum Gaining)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.