Black Moon Rising [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Locust Swarm
  • Halls and Chambers
  • Black Moon Rising
  • Scoundrel and the Squire
  • Wasteland
  • In Ruins
  • At the Jester's Ball
  • There's a Crow on the Barrow
  • Dawning of a Sombre Age
  • Age of Runes
  • The Priory

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.