Main Content

Black Sabbath [Deluxe Edition] [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Black Sabbath [Deluxe Edition] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Black Sabbath [Deluxe Edition] [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $29.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Black Sabbath
    • The Wizard
    • Wasp/Behind the Wall of Sleep/Bassically/N.I.B.
    • Wicked World
    • A Bit of Finger/Sleeping Village/Warning
    • Evil Woman (Don't Play Your Games With Me)
    • Black Sabbath [Studio Outtake] [Regent Sound Studio, 11/17/69]
    • Black Sabbath [Instrumental Version] [Regent Sound Studios, 11/17/69]
    • The Wizard [Studio Outtake] [Regent Sound Studios, 11/17/69]
    • Behind the Wall of Sleep [Studio Outtake] [Regent Sound Studios, 11/17/69]
    • N.I.B. [Alternative Version] [Regent Sound Studios, 11/17/69]
    • Evil Woman [Alternative Version] [Regent Sound Studios, 11/17/69]
    • Sleeping Village (Intro) [Alternative Version] [Regent Sound Studios, 11/18/69]
    • Warning, Pt. 1 [Studio Outtake] [Regent Sound Studios, 11/18/69]

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.