Black Tar Prophecies, Vols. 1-3 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Back to the Monastery
  • Bad Bhang Recipe
  • Belgian Wake-Up Drill
  • Smokey Room
  • Black Tar Frequencies
  • Stray Dog
  • Erosion Blues
  • More Erosion
  • Black Tar Prophecy

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.