Black Veil Brides [Only @ Best Buy] [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.65 out of 5 stars.
97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (79 out of 82)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Heart of Fire
  • Faithless
  • Devil In the Mirror
  • Goodbye Agony
  • World of Sacrifice
  • Last Rites
  • Stolen Omen
  • Walk Away
  • Drag Me To the Grave
  • The Shattered God
  • Crown of Thorns
  • Sons of Night [Bonus Track]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

97%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.