Blaeld: Aurora [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Var Bossa [Our Bossa]
  • Du [You]
  • Alvornas Dans [The Dance of the Elves]
  • Promenaden [The Walk]
  • Aurora Borealis
  • Ballad Om Dig [Ballad About You]
  • Skumpa
  • Flickan Och Loven [The Girl and the Leaves]
  • Une Petitt Ballade
  • Nattvisan [The Night Song]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.