Blinded by Tokyo: Live in Japan [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Blind Ride
  • Nonconforming Minds
  • Shoot Me Down
  • Welcome To the Horror Show
  • Living Under Ice
  • Defying the Rules
  • Millennium Quest
  • Blinded By Faith
  • The Shelter's On Fire
  • The Anger Inside
  • The Skull Collectors
  • Sea of Revenge
  • I Feel No Bliss
  • Sight of Blindness
  • Intro (Wings of Wax)
  • Tiger Punch
  • Steel Lord On Wheels
  • Rotten Souls
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.