Main Content

Blood & Chocolate [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Elvis Costello, Elvis Costello & the Attractions
Release Date:11/06/2015

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Uncomplicated
    • I Hope You're Happy Now
    • Tokyo Storm Warning
    • Home Is Anywhere You Hang Your Head
    • I Want You
    • Honey, Are You Straight or Are You Blind?
    • Blue Chair
    • Battered Old Bird
    • Crimes of Paris
    • Poor Napoleon
    • Next Time Round

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.