Blood Is the Ink Hate Is the Story [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Nightmare
  • Aria
  • Puppet Master
  • Water
  • Choking on the Past
  • Wicked Trick
  • Hemorrhage
  • Escape
  • Waltz
  • Six Years Earlier
  • Distorted
  • Body Count
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.