Blood, Sweat, & Tears [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Starking
  • I Am Gone
  • Playing with My Heart
  • Baby Baby I Do
  • Think Pink
  • Somewhow I Knew It
  • She Keeps on Loving Me
  • Killer
  • Wishing the Night Would Last
  • Just One Moment
  • Blowin' My Mind
  • Let's Do It Again
  • Champion
  • Tuned to the Night
  • Prelude
  • Marching into Hell
  • Prophecy
  • Searching
  • Love Struck
  • Flame in Your Heart
  • Stand Up
  • Tearing Up the Night
  • Give Me a Woman That Rocks
  • Leather
  • Make Love
  • Shot Down
  • You Know I Know
  • Playingwith My Heart (1988)
  • Just One Moment (1988)
  • Somewhere in the Night
  • Christine
  • Lies
  • That's Enough When You Are Young
  • Shot Down [Alternate Version]
  • Killer (1988)
  • Bullets of Love
  • Keep Running
  • Can't Stop Loving You
  • Danger Danger
  • Could Be Good Could Be Bad
  • Double Shot
  • Come on Let's Go
  • Girls Love to Be Loved
  • Heaven
  • So You Think You're in Love
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.