Bloodlines [LP] - VINYL




You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Can't Quit Her
  • Overture
  • I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
  • Meagan's Gypsy Eyes
  • Morning Glory
  • Somethin’ Goin’ On
  • House in the Country
  • My Days Are Numbered
  • The Modern Adventures of Plato, Diogenes and Freud
  • Without Her
  • Just One Smile
  • So Much Love/Underture
  • Spinning Wheel
  • Variations on a Theme by Erik Satie (1st and 2nd Movements)
  • Smiling Phases
  • You’ve Made Me So Very Happy
  • Blues, Pt. 2
  • Sometimes in Winter
  • More and More
  • Variation on a Theme by Erik Satie (1st Movement)
  • And When I Die
  • God Bless the Child
  • Hi-De-Ho
  • Symphony for the Devil
  • He’s a Runner
  • The Battle
  • Lucretia Mac Evil
  • Somethin' Comin' On
  • 40,000 Headmen
  • Lucretia’s Reprise
  • Fire and Rain
  • Lonesome Suzie
  • Go Down Gamblin’
  • High on a Mountain
  • Cowboys and Indians
  • Valentine’s Day
  • John the Baptist (Holy John)
  • Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me a Little While)
  • For My Lady
  • Redemption
  • Lisa, Listen to Me
  • Mama Gets High
  • A Look to My Heart
  • A Look to My Heart [Instrumental]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.