Main Content

Bloodshot Tokyo [Digital Download Card] [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Bloodshot Tokyo [Digital Download Card] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Bloodshot Tokyo [Digital Download Card] [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $16.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Intro (Ordinary Mind)
    • Jet Black Hair
    • Astronaut
    • Bleeding Heart (You Are the One)
    • Tired of Love
    • Pool of Rotting Water
    • Self Made Man
    • Let Your Lover Know
    • Reaction to Love
    • Simple Love
    • Over the Rails

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.