Blowing the Fuse: 31 R&B Classics That Rocked the Jukebox in 1958 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Buzz, Buzz, Buzz
  • You Can Make It If You Try
  • Walkin' With Mr. Lee
  • Don't Let Go
  • Maybe
  • I'll Come Running Back to You
  • Good Golly, Miss Molly
  • Get a Job
  • Talk to Me, Talk to Me
  • The Walk
  • Don't You Just Know It
  • Book of Love
  • What Am I Living For
  • Do You Wanna Dance
  • Johnny B. Goode
  • One Summer Night
  • Willie and the Handjive
  • Slow Down
  • Yakety Yak
  • For Your Precious Love
  • Rockin' Robin
  • Itchy Twitchy Feeling
  • You Cheated
  • Western Movies
  • This Little Girl's Gone Rockin'
  • Tears on My Pillow
  • Nobody But You
  • Lonely Teardrops
  • Ten Commandments of Love
  • A Lover's Question
  • Whole Lotta Loving
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.